!Chu Chu Shoe _ ?

ilualways. :)

Day 2 at school

Hello everyone~ `First off: I’m gonna be nicknaming everyone so you don’t know directly who they are.. so, that isn’t their names… okay? :’D`

I’m back from school, and it’s 4:56PM! I got back home a while ago though but I had to take care of my baby brother… :’D

So, First of all;; This morning, I was meaning to shower so I put the alarm to 6:15AM and when it rang, I was still pretty sleepy so my sister said to change it to 6:30AM. Then, When THAT rang, I woke up… entirely…? But fell back to sleep.. BEFORE, though, sleeping once more, I ‘disabled’ the alarm thinking that I would wake up a few minutes later so, It was off.. I was asleep, so was my sister.

I end up waking to the sound of my mother telling me and my sister that it’s 8AM. -That’s bad.

Our schools start at 8:20 but my sister has to leave EARLIER than 8:10.. We usually take about 20-30 minutes getting ready for school so, it was rushed… I got no breakfast… I was hungry. D’:

So, Getting to school, I walked fast and it got tiring….especially up that hill….o_x So, yeah. Got to my locker. Friends said: Hello.

SO! FIST STOP: Double art

I like my Art teacher: Mrs.Queen

I got my silly strawberry back… I didn’t like it! D< Yes. It was an ugly, deformed clay strawberry that was glazed and kiln`d.. The top didn’t fit. x_x

I DID try to sand it though. :’3 It didn’t work. =_=; So, I ended up throwing it out…. : D

Nutritionbreak Stayed inn. :’33 And read and got choco from Mrs.Shur. She’s extremely nice to me. :]]

Period three: Physical education

We share our gym time with 8-5….We went outside and I saw my friend crying! D: It was…. Wine Now, Wine doesn’t cry at school but… she got banged on the forehead by some guy’s head. So, It hurt. REAL BAD D<

Our gym class started off with 3 laps around the field… I only did 2.. =w=; Not very athletic and I don’t plan on tiring myself out….

After laps :: Stretches :: Relay practice :: Softball throw and Standing/Running Long/Triple Jump.

The girls part of my gym class starts off with Softball throw. I get bored, So, I sing in my friend’s face the Pokémon theme song…She stares at me….I stare back…Then I’m hit in the leg by a softball… Yeah, It’s not soft. IT HURT! D< I think i have a bruise there. o_o; And when we switch to the jumps, I pretty much just stand there. I fail at jumping. XD

P.S: I have to show Log and Tee the Haruhi dance. :’D

Period four: Math: Mr.Math NOTHING

LUNCHTIME I ate, it was good. Stayed in the Library this time. B]] But with Tee.

Period five: French

Not fun. Used to be ; Class got out of control, no teachers enjoy our class, too rowdy, got Ms.French pissed. She’s no more fun. D: We sorta.. had fun today? She was less strict than last time. :’3 If I were her, I wouldn’t do that.
Period 6/Last period: Core: Mrs.Duu

Fun? More of less. (Is that the right term?) We were doing a little class thing where she went around the class with a bin full of papers of a Place in the world and the product it sends to another place in the world. So, First off: the U.S. Apparently, They ships off corn. o_O; Never knew that. So, There’s a piece of string that you roll around your hand when it comes to you so that you don’t let go of it and you give the string the the place that your paper says it ships whatever off to… IT was interesting.. especially since I was pretty much the center of all that chaos. XD

And thus, another day for Chu was done… until now that is. :’D Bye bye~

May 8, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hello world!

So, I’M A NEWBIE! X3 Yey~

So, hence me being a newbie and whatnot, I’ll still be getting used to the site, yes..? :’3

Uhm….Hope we can be friends..? :’D So, this site will be my FIRST EVER BLOGGING thing…. yeah. :’D

I’ll most probably blog about useless stuff once in a while or… more like all the time. PFT! >w<

Useless to you ; loved by me!

So, I’m gonna try blogging EVERYDAY..? Just, You know, continuous posts of my day? :’D

As I blog, You will meet me and my friends at school. You’ll see me and my family on the weekends because I have no life outside of school and you’ll come to either love us, hate us, or both.

Also, as I blog, you will meet many new characters, old characters from my past life in different schools and new ones when I graduate from 8th grade. P:

So, yeah. Just… I’m friendly..? XD

COME STALK ME TO MY DOMAIN! >:3 (I have no domain. D: )

May 8, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment